Kontakt

Sverige

Norge

Danmark

Peter Nordström

Peter Nordström

Sales Director Scandinavia

+46 (0)705 56 37 00
peter.nordstroem@crcind.com

Andreas Lindgren

Andreas Lindgren

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)705 83 36 49
andreas.lindgren@gmail.com

Per Blomberg

Per Blomberg

Regional Manager

+46 (0)705 56 99 20
per.blomberg@crcind.com

Maths Hellberg

Maths Hellberg

Sales Manager Denmark & Sweden

+46 (0)705 33 63 36
maths.hellberg@crcind.com

Anders Gylfe

Anders Gylfe

Key Account Manager Industri

+46 (0)705 50 50 14
anders.gylfe@crcind.com

Bo Stefan Johansson

Bo Stefan Johansson

Sales

+46 (0)708 55 66 96
stefan.johansson@crcind.com

Birger Stuve

Birger Stuve

Sales Manager Norway

+47 908 605 10

birger.stuve@crcind.com

Philip Heath

Philip Heath

Key Account Manager Norway

+47 996 406 62

phillip.heath@crcind.com

Thomas Gjerstad

Thomas Gjerstad

Regional Manager Norway

+47 934 077 03
thomas.gjerstad@crcind.com

Jakob Melvang

Jakob Melvang

Regional Manager Denmark

+45 422 255 72
jakob.melvang@crcind.com

Kundtjänst

Sverige & Danmark

+46 (0)31 706 84 80
ordersweden@crcind.com

Kundtjänst

Norge

+46 (0)31 706 84 80
customerservice.norway@crcind.com

Marketing

Scandinavia

+46 (0)31 706 84 86
karin.klouman@crcind.com