Kontakt

Sverige

Norge

Danmark

Kundtjänst

Peter Nordström

Peter Nordström

General manager Scandinavia

+46 705563700
peter.nordstroem@crcind.com

Andreas Lindgren

Andreas Lindgren

Key Account Manager

+46 70-5833649
andreas.lindgren@gmail.com

Per Blomberg

Per Blomberg

Regionchef Industri

+46 70-5569920
per.blomberg@crcind.com

Maths Hellberg

Maths Hellberg

Sales Manager Denmark & Sweden

+46 705-336336
maths.hellberg@crcind.com

Bo Stefan Johansson

Bo Stefan Johansson

Key Account Manager

+46 708-556696
stefan.johansson@crcind.com

Birger Stuve

Birger Stuve

Sales Manager Norway

+47-90860510
birger.stuve@crcind.com

Philip Heath

Philip Heath

Key Account Manager Norway

+47-99640662
phillip.heath@crcind.com

Thomas Gjerstad

Thomas Gjerstad

Regional Manager Norway

+47-93407703
thomas.gjerstad@crcind.com

Jakob Melvang

Jakob Melvang

Regional Manager Denmark

+45-42225572
jakob.melvang@crcind.com

Kundtjänst

Sverige & Danmark

Kundtjänst

Norge